Board of Directors

NYCBTA is an affiliate of the Global Business Travel Association (GBTA), whose members represent corporate travel and meetings executives, major corporations and travel suppliers throughout the world. NYCBTA along with the global organization, provides our members with information on travel and meetings technology, services, legislation, security, benchmarking and costs that affect the business travel and meetings industry.

Meet Your NEW Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board


Eric Norberg
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
845-691-8881
chairman@nycbta.org 

President


Stephen Gheerow
Ford Foundation
212-573-5361
president@nycbta.org 

Vice President


Rosemary Maloney
Coach
+1 212 946 8433
vicepresident@nycbta.org 

Treasurer


Martin R Schneider
American Airlines
treasurer@nycbta.org 

Director of Sponsorship


Richard Klein
Related Companies
917-494-5796
sponsorship@nycbta.org 

Director of Membership


Mike Burnett
EmpireCLS Worldwide Chauffeured Services
201-588-2254
membership@nycbta.org 

Director of Venue Selection


Jane Pearsall
Best Western International
7323093232
venues@nycbta.org 

Director of Communications & Technology


Frank J Gallo, Jr
Flyte Tyme - Addison Lee Group
info@nycbta.org 

Corresponding Secretary & Marketing Analyst


Kym M. Hoover
The Knickerbocker
212-204-5793
correspondence@nycbta.org 

Director of Government & Public Relations


Kelly A Ferrigno
United Airlines
631-846-4253
relations@nycbta.org 

Recording Secretary


Adeline Colon
JAM26
718.329.9537 ex 8110
records@nycbta.org