Board of Directors

NYCBTA is an affiliate of the Global Business Travel Association (GBTA), whose members represent corporate travel and meetings executives, major corporations and travel suppliers throughout the world. NYCBTA along with the global organization, provides our members with information on travel and meetings technology, services, legislation, security, benchmarking and costs that affect the business travel and meetings industry.

Meet Your NEW Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Stephen Gheerow
Ford Foundation
212-573-5361
chairman@nycbta.org 

President

Rosemary Maloney
Tapestry
president@nycbta.org 

Vice President

Kelly A Ferrigno
United Airlines
vicepresident@nycbta.org 

Treasurer

Martin R Schneider
American Airlines
treasurer@nycbta.org 

PAC/Government

Frank J Gallo, Jr
Addison Lee North America
government@nycbta.org 

PR/Marketing Director

Kym M. Hoover
The Wagner at the Battery
marketing@nycbta.org 

Events & Venue Chair

Jane Pearsall
Best Western International
venues@nycbta.org 

Membership Director

Donna McGovern
Empowering Services Group LLC.
membership@nycbta.org 

Sponsorship Director

Brian Ricciardi
ADTRAV
201-742-3897
sponsorship@nycbta.org 

Technology Director

Grace Knowlton
Blackstone
technology@nycbta.org 

Education Program Director

Edyth Adedeji
DELTA Air Lines
education@nycbta.org 

Secretary

Annie Ramos-Molina
Hersha Hospitality Management
secretary@nycbta.org